Meet our Faculty & Staff

Mrs. Jennifer Pfeffer

Principal

jpfeffer@seekonkca.org

Mrs. TJ Santos

School Administrator Assistant

tlaura@seekonkca.org

Mrs. Kristen Blair

K4/K5 Teacher

kblair@seekonkca.org

Mrs. Rene Turchetta

K4 & K5 Assistant

Mrs. Maddie Hale

1st & 2nd Grade Teacher

mhale@seekonkca.org

Mrs. Amy Ritter 

3rd & 4th Grade Teacher/Middle School Sewing

aritter@seekonkca.org

Mr. Mike Fiero

Middle School Teacher

Math

mfiero@seekonkca.org

Mrs. Briggs 

Middle School Teacher

Language Art.

sbriggs@seekonkca.org

Mrs. Debbie Udall

Elementary Grades Instructor

Chapel

debbieu@fcc-church.com

Thomas Hale

Middle School Teacher

Bible/History/Science

thale@seekonkca.org

Seekonk Christian Academy | 95 Sagamore Rd. Seekonk, MA 02771 | 508.336.2615

© 2019 Seekonk Christian Academy