Meet our Faculty & Staff

Mrs. Jennifer Pfeffer

Principal

jpfeffer@seekonkca.org

Poliana.jpg
Kristin2.jpg

Mrs. Poliana Borgas

School Administrator Assistant

pborgas@seekonkca.org

Mrs. Kristen Blair

K4/K5 Teacher

kblair@seekonkca.org

IMG-1734.jpeg

Mrs. Sandra Campbell
K4 & K5 Assistant

IMG-1735.jpeg

Mrs. Sandra Arnold
2nd Grade Teacher
sarnold@seekonkca.org

 

IMG-1974.jpeg

Mrs. Amy Ritter 

3rd & 4th Grade Teacher/Middle School Sewing

aritter@seekonkca.org

Shannon_SCA2.jpg

Mrs. Shannon Mello
1st Grade Teacher
smello@seekonkca.org

Amy.jpg
Sarrah.jpg

Mrs. Amy Clark

Middle School Teacher

Math

aclark@seekonkca.org

Mrs. Briggs 

Middle School Teacher

Language Art.

sbriggs@seekonkca.org

missing-Student ID-10.jpg

Mrs. Debbie Udall
Elementary Grades Instructor - Chapel
debbieu@fcc-church.com

Thomas Hale

Middle School Teacher

Bible/History/Science

thale@seekonkca.org

IMG-1736.jpeg

Andrea Berube

1at & 2nd Grade 

Teacher's Assistant